Contact Us

COMPANY INFORMATION - TargetLeads.com

Addresses Phone/General Email Hours
Texas Office
959 W Ralph Hall Pkwy #101 (800) 723-5254 toll free Monday – Friday
Rockwall, TX  75032 (972) 722-8356 local 8:30 am – 5:00 pm (central time)
info@targetleads.com (972) 722-2187 fax
www.TargetLeads.com
California Office
20 Ragsdale Dr Ste 220 (877) 624-9444 toll free Monday – Friday
Monterey, CA 93940 8:30 am – 5:00 pm (pacific time)

EMPLOYEE CONTACT INFORMATION

Name Title Ext. Email Address
Richard Bufkin President CA richard@senior-direct.com
Melissa Hale General Manager 305 melissah@senior-direct.com
Sales Team
Michelle Bardin Sales Manager 306 michelle.bardin@senior-direct.com
Beth Noska Account/Sales Executive 308 beth@senior-direct.com
Marva Shannon Account/Sales Executive 310 marvas@senior-direct.com
Jessica Roberts Account/Sales Executive 314 jessicar@senior-direct.com
Production Team
Lisa Hooper Production Leader 304 lisah@senior-direct.com
Veronica Acosta Lead Operator 302 veronicaa@senior-direct.com
Kim Crouch Production Operator 301 kimc@senior-direct.com
Karen Bailey Production Assistant 303 karenb@senior-direct.com
Partnership Team
Mandy Carswell Executive Assistant CA mandy@senior-direct.com
Michel Garrison Executive Assistant 309 michelleg@senior-direct.com

For any questions or comments, you can also fill out the form below.
[contact-form] [contact-field label="Name" type="name" required="true" /] [contact-field label="Email" type="email" required="true" /] [contact-field label="Question/Comment" type="textarea" required="true" /] [/contact-form]